A View Of A City Next To A Body Of Water

This site is independently owned and operated by Rand Tower Hotel.

Scroll to Explore

Calendar of Events

Category Filter
You are here:

Friday, April 1, 2022

Woodinville NCAA Watch Event

April 1, 2022 April 3, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Celebrate the 2022 NCAA Basketball Tournament with a watch party in our 5th floor rooftop garden at Rand Tower Club.

Read More

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Woodinville NCAA Watch Event

April 1, 2022 April 3, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Celebrate the 2022 NCAA Basketball Tournament with a watch party in our 5th floor rooftop garden at Rand Tower Club.

Read More

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Woodinville NCAA Watch Event

April 1, 2022 April 3, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Celebrate the 2022 NCAA Basketball Tournament with a watch party in our 5th floor rooftop garden at Rand Tower Club.

Read More

Monday, April 4, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

ALISON WONDERLAND at The Armory

April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

See your favorite artists at the Armory in downtown Minneapolis.

Read More

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Minnesota Craft Beer Fest

April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Limited-release beers, world-class breweries, unlimited pours, and live music in Minneapolis-St. Paul on April 9, 2022.

Read More

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

OLIVIA RODRIGO at The Armory

April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

See your favorite artists at the Armory in downtown Minneapolis.

Read More

Friday, April 15, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

HIPPO CAMPUS at The Armory

April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

See your favorite artists at the Armory in downtown Minneapolis.

Read More

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Art in Bloom at Mia

April 28, 2022 May 1, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Art in Bloom at Mia, the annual celebration of art and flowers, presented by the Friends of the Institute, is back for 2022.

Read More

Friday, April 29, 2022

Art in Bloom at Mia

April 28, 2022 May 1, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Art in Bloom at Mia, the annual celebration of art and flowers, presented by the Friends of the Institute, is back for 2022.

Read More

H.E.R at The Armory

April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

See your favorite artists at the Armory in downtown Minneapolis.

Read More

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Art in Bloom at Mia

April 28, 2022 May 1, 2022 Rand Tower Hotel, Minneapolis, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Art in Bloom at Mia, the annual celebration of art and flowers, presented by the Friends of the Institute, is back for 2022.

Read More

Stay More, Save More

The longer you stay in Minneapolis, the more you will save

Learn More
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTubeLinkedInTripAdvisorPinterestEmailFlickrBlogPhoneAddressEnvelopeArrow